Playing with colors

Ugh, loving this sweater from... somewhere. It's from somewhere I think.

Ugh, loving this sweater from… somewhere. It’s from somewhere I think.

Eyeshadow: Urban Decay Vice 3 Palette, colors, Downfall (all over), Undone (brow bone), Brokedown (lid), Heronie (outer v), Angel (inner corner and all over lid)
Nyx Eye pencil in Milk as a base, Urban Decay Eye Primer in Original
MascaraUrban Decay Perversion
EyelinerUrban Decay 24/7 Water Proof Liquid Eyeliner in Smog
Lipstick: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Outlaw
Brows: Urban Decay Demolition Eyeliner
Concealer: Nars Creamy Concealer in Amande
Blush: Nars Seduction

Two things to say about this look. Wait three.

As much as people complain about the Vice 3 Palettes fall out, I’ve been LOVING this palette. Before this, I only had the Naked Palette and an Elf Palette and I had decided that I would color my lids with eyeliner and that would be my color!

(Yeah… yeah I was really bad with this).

Two, I got the Smog eyeliner when UD had their “buy stuff with free shipping AND get the Hook up cards!” would you believe I got four $10 dollars off cards? Not even a 10% off. Just all $10 dollars. How odd.

And three, I was one of those people who, when we heard KVD’s products were in Marshalls and TJMaxx, raced off to find some of her stuff (and I’d never used her stuff before) and absolutely fell in LOVE with this lipstick.

4 thoughts on “Playing with colors

Leave a comment