Happy New Year Look!

urban decay,

Rocking out on New Year’s Day, looking hella classy

I… I just realized that while I look super cute, I have literally NO IDEA what I’m wearing. This is all guess work.

Honestly, I think documenting what colors are where is actually a really good idea. How in the world would I redo this look because I would have no idea.

Eyeshadow: Urban Decay Smoked Palette, colors are (probably) Backdoor (crease), Blackout (outer v), Urban Decay Naked Palette, colors Buck (all over), Naked (brow bone), Urban Decay Ammo Palette, colors Last Call (lid), Grifter (inner corner)
Base: Nyx Milk; Eye Primer: Urban Decay Primer Potion Original
Mascara: Benefit They’re Real
Eyeliner: Stila Stay All Day
Brows: Urban Decay Demolition Eyeliner
Lips: Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Fiery
Concealer: Nars Creamy Concealer in Amande
Blush: Nars Seduction

But… yeah! I don’t really have much to say about this. I love the lipstick (though I do see a small little corner I missed), and the eye color is so ridic! Which makes me like it a lot. 🙂

Leave a comment