today, rocking ud’s vice 3

Today's look, rocking the Vice 3 Palette from Urban Decay!

Today’s look, rocking the Vice 3 Palette from Urban Decay!

Eyeshadow: Urban Decay Vice 3 Palette, colors, Downfall (all over), Undone (brow bone), Reign (crease), Lucky (lid), Last Sin (Inner Corner), Sonic (outer & inner crease), and Bondage (outer crease and outer lid).
(also using Nyx Eye pencil in Milk to make the color pop on the lid!)
Eye Primer: Urban Decay Primer Potion (Original. Guys, I got a sample of this in my Naked Palette eons ago and I have SO MUCH LEFT. I should show you what happened when I cracked it open…)
Mascara: Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara
Eyeliner: Kat Von D Saint Liner with Stila Sequins liner overtop
Brows: Urban Decay Demolition Eyeliner (yeah I’m lazy.)
Lips: Urban Decay Mrs Mia Wallace Lip Liner and Lipstick
Foundation: Nars Sheer Glow in Macao
Concealer: Nars Creamy Concealer in Amande
Blush: Nars Seduction

You never really realize how much eyeshadow you use until you actually list it. Holy crap.

Also I realize my face looks a different shade from my neck. It’s not I promise. It’s just the wonderful foggy day.

But yeah! Sorry for the horrible quality photo (get used to that!) but I really enjoy gold (as you will learn), and dark colors in my crease (as you will also learn). I love this look, but I have issues with the darker color. Could always be blended out more. But hey, I’m trying right?

Also trying to work on my brows. Such fail. Much work.

Also just looking over my brushes, I mainly use EcoTools, with the occasional Real Techiniques, Urban Decay (I LOVE their Optical Blurring Brush! I use so much less foundation), Crown Brush (came in my December Ipsy Bag), Eyes Lips Face, and Mac (only own the 217 and it’s quite nice).

But seriously, the EcoTools brushes are wonderful.

And one final thing before I stop rambling. (This will probably be the most wordy post? I dunno. I’m just starting!). I mainly only use Nars Cosmetics on my face. Because it’s a little difficult to find things at my skin tone (and I’m not even that dark), and so I found it and I’m stick to it. Besides, that blush is amazingggg.

Anyway, hope you liked it! Still trying to figure out how to do this. I’m probably going to add these up on the instagram soonish.

6 thoughts on “today, rocking ud’s vice 3

    • Ahh, thank you so much! But yeah, one of my friends has tried to guess the amount of shadows I’ve had one and she said “two” and I just wanted to laugh for a long time.

Leave a comment